The Drowning Gull

The First Issue of The Drowning Gull is Out!

GUYS. Seriously. GUYS.

I wanted to claw my eyes out last night. Legitimately. Staring at a computer screen for 6 hours is not fun.

But I got it done.

And the result is a collection of some of the most diverse writers and artists I’ve ever seen.I’m exceptionally proud, but I don’t have the energy or the motivation to boast about it.

Just continue to be the wonderful people that you are and have a read of the mag that made me want to throw things at walls, break things, cry, scream, hit my fists against a pillow, and have a go at the world.

Go on.  Have a read.

tdg


Like this post if you liked it. You can follow my website via WordPress as well as on Facebook or Twitter.

If you’re a writer looking to get your work out there, I run a literary magazine called The Drowning Gull. We’re currently reading for a nature-themed, NONFICTION AND ART ONLY issue– so if you create in those categories, please do send us something.

Thanks for reading!

7 thoughts on “The First Issue of The Drowning Gull is Out!

  1. Tegan you did a great job assembling the online magazine ,”The drowning Gull” . I thoroughly enjoyed everything about . A first rate accomplishment . I particularly enjoyed the poetry , pictures , artwork and fiction . I would like to submit some of my poems for consideration . Thank you and keep your sights high .

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

