Avenoir Magazine

April 2016 Book Releases

Are you on the lookout for books to buy? Because I have yet another article up on Avenoir! This article features a few YA novels, short story collections and period romance books being released into the bookish world this month. At least one of them will be sure to catch your fancy.

Here’s a book cover preview of the upcoming releases I look at:

Losing the Lightlove, lies and spiesTell Me Three Thingsthe last boy and girl in the worldWhen We Collidedwrapped in skin

Each of the cover designs are just amazing… I’m certain that the contents will live up to anyone’s expectations.

To learn more about these books, read my article.

What are you reading at the moment? Which books are you waiting for? Tell me in the comments.


Like this post if you liked it. You can follow my website via WordPress as well as on Facebook or Twitter.

If you’re a writer looking to get your work out there, I run a literary magazine called The Drowning Gull. I’m especially enthusiastic about discovering emerging writers (and will consider just about anything).

Thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

