writing

Blog Hiatus

Image Source

Dear readers,

I’m not going to post for a while. I feel more inspired to write fiction than blog.

Thank you for your patience! I’m excited to note that I now have 100 followers! Hopefully I will return after a month or two.

Try not to miss me too much!! 😉


Like this post if you liked it. You can follow my website via WordPress as well as on Facebook or Twitter.

If you’re a writer looking to get your work out there, I run a literary magazine called The Drowning Gull. We’re currently reading for a nature-themed, NONFICTION AND ART ONLY issue– so if you create in those categories, please do send us something.

Thanks for reading!

 

6 thoughts on “Blog Hiatus

      1. Yup, I did at least smile 👌👏

        And yes, I’ll still be “popping on” to comment on and like other blog posts, but I won’t be posting anything on my own blog other than replies to comments like yours.

        It’s nice to know I’ll be missed, nonetheless.
        Xo

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

