Publishing

Avenoir Magazine

One of my favourite magazines- my very biassed opinion at the moment- is Avenoir Magazine.

I’ve been working under Zaeren Momand (Chief Editor) and Tara Sidebottom (Book and Theatre Editor) in order to publish some of my works. They’re both very supportive and nurturing, and I’m grateful that they’re guiding me during this process.

I’ve just achieved my first publication in “Bookaholic Fridays”- a regular column- and it is a book review of Laura van den Berg’s Find Me. You can read it here. Please comment on my piece and like Avenoir Magazine on social media. And whatever else you wonderful people can do so more people see my review and Avenoir gets the recognition they deserve!

Find Me

I will hopefully be contributing more to this magazine soon, and I will keep you informed. Happy reading (and writing!).

Leave a Reply

