Introduction · love

Keeping Your Friends Close

Hiya, everyone!

You may have seen some of my publications floating around, so I’ll introduce myself properly.

My name is Tiegan Dakin, and I’m a poet, photography enthusiast, writer, avid reader, budding artist, and now a blogger.

This blog will be a space for me to share my creative advice, thoughts, experiences, and achievements. As writers, we constantly go through phases of self-doubt and complicated situations, and I think it’s important to get certain things out of our heads before we explode.

I’ve made an e-mail for readers to contact me with any questions about me or my writing. You can reach me at tiegan-@outlook.com

I’m excited to develop a relationship with you! I’m really optimistic for the future of this blog. Many of my weekends will be dedicated to you.

Tiegan

Leave a Reply

